Workshop Locations

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Minneapolis: February 22, 2016 1:00PM - 4:00PM
North High Academy of Arts & Comm.
1500 James Ave. North, Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Arnise Roberson - arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us

55430: February 18, 2016 3:30PM - 7:30PM
Brooklyn Center Secondary
6500 Humboldt Ave N, , 55430, MN 55449 - Map
Contact: Kelli Hillestad - khillestad@brookcntr.k12.mn.us

Andover: February 25, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Andover High School
2115 Andover Blvd NW, Andover, MN 55304 - Map
Contact: Eric Feigum - Eric.Feigum@anoka.k12.mn.us

Anoka: March 08, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Anoka High School
3939 7th Ave. N., Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Colleen Neary - colleen.neary@anoka.k12.mn.us

Arlington: February 29, 2016 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sibley East Senior High
202 3rd Ave NW, PO Box 1000, Arlington, MN 55307 - Map
Contact: Laura Zender - laura.zender@sibleyeast.org

Austin: February 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Austin High School
301 Third Street NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter through door 1 east side of high school. Accessible entrance door 13.

Austin: March 02, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Austin High School
301 Third Street NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter through door 1, east side of high school. Accessible entrance door 13.

Austin: March 16, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Austin High School
301 Third Street NW, Career Center, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter door #1. Accessible entrance door #13.

Austin: March 29, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Austin High School
301 Third Street NW, Career Center, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter door #1. Accessible entrance door #13.

Blaine: February 18, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Blaine High School
12555 University Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Nibbe - Stephanie.Nibbe@anoka.k12.mn.us

Bloomington: February 01, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Saunders - jennifer.saunders@normandale.edu

Bloomington: March 16, 2016 5:00PM - 8:00PM
TRIO - Student Support Services
9700 France Ave S, Room L2759, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Erik Martin - erik.martin@normandale.edu

Brooklyn Center: March 09, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
ITT-Tech
6120 Earle Brown Dr, Suite 100, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Alisha Samaroo - asamaroo@itt-tech.edu

Brooklyn Center: March 30, 2016 4:30PM - 6:00PM
ITT Tech
6120 Earle Brown dr Suite 100, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Alisha Samaroo - ASamaroo@itt-tech.edu

Brooklyn Park: February 04, 2016 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Park Center Senior High
7300 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443 - Map
Contact: Diane Ahlberg - ahlbergd@district279.org
Special Instructions: during conferences

Brooklyn Park: February 11, 2016 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Park Center High School
7300 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443 - Map
Contact: Diane Ahlberg - ahlbergd@district279.org

Buffalo: February 17, 2016 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd, Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map
Contact: Kristen Lane - klane@bhmschools.org

Burnsville: February 25, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Burnsville Senior High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@isd191.org

Burnsville: March 23, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Burnsville Senior High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@isd191.org

Cambridge: February 23, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Anoka Ramsey Community College
300 Spirit River Dr. S. , Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Clarissa Kostka - clarissa.kostka@anokaramsey.edu
Special Instructions: Trio Upward Bound

Cambridge: April 21, 2016 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Cambridge-Isanti High School
430 NW 8th Ave, Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Thia Kampa - thia_kampa@cambridge.k12.mn.us

Champlin: March 22, 2016 6:00PM - 6:45PM
Champlin Park High School
6025 109th Ave N, South Lecture Hall, Champlin, MN 55316 - Map
Contact: Pam Baker - pam.baker@anoka.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: This will be the time slot for the FAFSA presentation

Circle Pines: February 18, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Centennial High School
4757 North Rd., Circle Pines, MN 55014 - Map
Contact: Leslye Erzberger - lerzberger@isd12.org
Special Instructions: Located in the West Media Center

Columbia Heights: February 11, 2016 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Columbia Heights High School
1400 49th Ave NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421 - Map
Contact: Beth Salmon - salmonb@colheights.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: in the media center

Coon Rapids : February 04, 2016 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College - Coon Rapids Campus
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW, Coon Rapids , MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Robert Cancino - Robert.Cancino@anokaramsey.edu
Special Instructions: Upward Bound FAFSA night

Coon Rapids: February 23, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Coon Rapids High School
2340 Northdale Blvd., Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Karen - karen.sherga@anoka.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: 2nd Floor LMC (follow signs)

Coon Rapids: March 24, 2016 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Brittany Tweed - brittany.tweed@anokaramsey.edu
Special Instructions: Room T127

Cromwell: February 24, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Cromwell Wright High School
5624 Highway 210, Cromwell, MN 55726 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Duluth: February 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave, Duluth, MN 55811 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu
Special Instructions: Teagle Lab

Edina: February 21, 2016 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Edina High School
6754 Valley View Road, Edina, MN 55439 - Map
Contact: Abigail Hafner - Abigail.Hafner@edinaschools.org
Special Instructions: Enter door 7, EHS Media Center

Elk River: February 23, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Spectrum High School
17796 Industrial Circle NW, Elk River, MN 55330 - Map
Contact: KellyAnn Lockrem - klockrem@spectrumhighschool.org

Faribault: February 28, 2016 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave SW, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: Mary McNelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Faribault High School Media Center

Goodhue: February 28, 2016 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Goodhue Public School
510 3rd Ave., Goodhue, MN 55027 - Map
Contact: Jessica Holst - jholst@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Jordan: March 08, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Jordan High School
600 Sunset Drive, Jordan, MN 55352 - Map
Contact: Robin Whiteside - rwhiteside@isd717.org

Lewiston : March 07, 2016 5:30PM - 8:00PM
Rushford/Peterson School
23418 Hartwood DR, Lewiston , MN 55952 - Map
Contact: Brenda Ziebell - Emmanuel@acegroup.cc
Special Instructions: Amanda Ziebell Finley agreed to hold this training

Lindstrom: February 22, 2016 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Chisago Lakes High School
29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN 55045 - Map
Contact: Amy Malloy - amalloy@isd2144.org

Mahnomen: February 11, 2016 3:30PM - 7:00PM
Mahnomen High School
209 First Street Southwest, PO Box 319, Mahnomen, MN 56557 - Map
Contact: Sheila Helgeson - shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Mankato: February 22, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Mankato West High School
1351 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56003 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Ottmar - sottma1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Media Center - 3rd Floor

Maplewood: February 06, 2016 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Hill -Murray School
2625 Larpenteur Ave East, Maplewood, MN 55109 - Map
Contact: Carrie Egan - cegan@hill-murray.org
Special Instructions: Enter Main Door. Go upstair, turn LEFT to Faculty Lounge. Please bring laptop and power cord.

Maplewood: February 08, 2016 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Hill -Murray School
2625 Larpenteur Ave East, Maplewood, MN 55109 - Map
Contact: Carrie Egan - cegan@hill-murray.org
Special Instructions: Enter Main Door. Go upstair, turn LEFT to Faculty Lounge. Please bring laptop and power cord.

Maplewood: March 19, 2016 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Ramsey County Library - Maplewood
1953 Summer Street, Board Room, Maplewood, MN 55109 - Map
Contact: Amy Boese - aboese@rclreads.org

Milaca: March 05, 2016 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Mille Lacs County
635 2nd St SE, Historic Courthouse, Milaca, MN 56353 - Map
Contact: Lisa Herges - lisa.herges@co.mille-lacs.mn.us

Minneapolis : February 04, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave S, Minneapolis , MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 08, 2016 12:00PM - 7:00PM
North High
1500 James Ave. North, Minneapolis, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Arnise Roberson - arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 11, 2016 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Patrick Henry High School
4320 Newton Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55412 - Map
Contact: Nou Vang - nou.vang04@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 15, 2016 5:30PM - 8:00PM
TRIO Upward Bound, University of Minnesota
Appleby Hall, Rm 302, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0364 - Map
Contact: Minerva Munoz - munoz008@umn.edu
Special Instructions: Location will be Appleby Hall

Minneapolis: February 16, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
FAIR School Downtown
10 South 10th St, FAIR School Room to be determined, Minneapolis, MN 55403 - Map
Contact: Becky Valek - rebecca.valek@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 22, 2016 9:30AM - 11:00AM
North High Academy of Arts & Comm.
1500 James Ave. North, Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Arnise Roberson - arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 25, 2016 3:00PM - 7:00PM
North High Academy of Arts & Comm.
1500 James Ave. North, Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Arnise Roberson - arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis : March 03, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave S, Minneapolis , MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: March 10, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Washburn High School
201 West 49th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55419 - Map
Contact: Danielle Seifert - danielle.seifert@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis : April 07, 2016 6:00PM - 6:45PM
Marcy Open
415 4th Ave SE, Minneapolis , MN 55414 - Map
Contact: Jessica McLain - jessica.mclain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Middle School Parents

Minneapolis : April 07, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave S, Minneapolis , MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Moose Lake: February 23, 2016 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Moose Lake
413 Birch Ave, Moose Lake, MN 55767 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu
Special Instructions: Library Media Center

New Hope: February 23, 2016 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
8230 47th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428 - Map
Contact: Laura Ritter - Laura_Ritter@rdale.org
Special Instructions: There will be a financial aid presentation at 6:30 in the Cooper High School auditorium. Families are welcome to attend both the FAFSA Completion event and the presentation but are not required to be at both.

Oakdale: February 23, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Tartan High Schol
828 Greenway Ave N, Oakdale, MN 55128 - Map
Contact: Saralyn Knudson - sknudson@isd622.org

Ogilvie : March 03, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Ogilvie High School
333 School Drive , Ogilvie , MN 56358 - Map
Contact: Amber Aasen - aaasen@ogilvie.k12.mn.us

Pine City: March 31, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Pine Technical and Community College
900 4th Street SE, Room 70, Pine City, MN 55063 - Map
Contact: Amanda Spencer - spencera@pine.edu

Plymouth: February 18, 2016 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Lane, Plymouth, MN 55446 - Map
Contact: Peggy Zimmer - peggy.zimmer@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Come in front doors and go down to floor one: Computer Lab B107

Princeton: February 18, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Princeton High School
807 South 8th Avenue, Princeton, MN 55371 - Map
Contact: Jill Overby - jill.overby@isd477.org

Richfield: February 17, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
South Education Center Academy
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Richfield: February 20, 2016 11:00AM - 1:00PM
South Education Center Academy
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Roseville: March 03, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Ramsey County Library- Roseville
2180 N Hamline Av, Roseville, MN 55113 - Map
Contact: marcus lowry - mlowry@rclreads.org

Saint Paul: February 08, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Neighborhood House
179 Robie Street East, Saint Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: TJ Yocum - tyocum@neighb.org
Special Instructions: Room 133

Saint Paul: February 11, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Como Park Senior High
740 Rose Ave, Library on 2nd floor, Saint Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Jane Young - Janetreat.young@spps.org

Saint Paul: February 11, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Open World Learning
640 Humboldt Ave , Computer Lab, Saint Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Jane Young - janetreat.young@spps.org
Special Instructions: main entrance is on Humboldt ave(glass enclosure with big potted plants)

Saint Paul: March 10, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Como Park Senior High
740 Rose Ave W, Library on 2nd floor, Saint Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Jane Young - janetreat.young@spps.org

Saint Peter: February 22, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
St. Peter High School
100 Lincoln Drive, Saint Peter, MN 56082 - Map
Contact: Andrew Vander Linden - avanderlinden@stpeterschools.org

Shakopee: February 22, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map
Contact: Mike Jensen - mjensen@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Silver Bay: March 01, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Wm Kelley High School
137 Banks Blvd, Silver Bay, MN 55614 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu
Special Instructions: Computer Lab

Sleepy Eye: March 09, 2016 3:30PM - 7:00PM
Sleepy Eye High School
400 4th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 - Map
Contact: Sarah Eckstein - sarah.eckstein@sleepyeye.mntm.org
Special Instructions: Location = Graphic Lab room 119

St Paul: February 23, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Washington Technology Magnet
1495 Rice St , St Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Rebecca Schmitz - rebecca.schmitz@spps.org

St. Cloud: March 03, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Technical High School
233 12th Ave S, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Erin Bloch - erin.bloch@isd742.org

St. Cloud: January 28, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
St. Cloud State University
Miller Center-2nd Floor, 720 4th Ave. S., St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Valerie Knopp - vjknopp@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: February 26, 2016 1:00PM - 4:00PM
St. Cloud State University
Miller Center-2nd Floor, 720 4th Ave. S., St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Valerie Knopp - vjknopp@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: March 18, 2016 1:00PM - 4:00PM
St. Cloud State University
Miller Center-2nd Floor, 720 4th Ave. S., St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Valerie Knopp - vjknopp@stcloudstate.edu

St. Francis: February 11, 2016 5:30PM - 8:30PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge St. NW, St. Francis, MN 55070 - Map
Contact: Dawn Abraham - dawn.abraham@isd15.org
Special Instructions: Presentation 5:30 - 6:30 & Workshop 6:30 - 8:30

St. Louis Park: February 11, 2016 4:30PM - 7:30PM
St. Louis Park High School
6425 West 33rd Street, St. Louis Park, MN 55426 - Map
Contact: Kara Mueller - mueller.kara@slpschools.org
Special Instructions: Located in Library Media Center - C150 - Enter @Door 1 or Door 2

St. Paul: February 16, 2016 2:00PM - 6:00PM
Humboldt High School
30 E. Baker St., Library, St. Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Choua Vang - choua2.vang@spps.org

St. Paul: February 23, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Central High School
275 N Lexington Parkway, St. Paul, MN 55104 - Map
Contact: Steven Olson - steven.olson@spps.org

Two Harbors: February 22, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Two Harbors High School
1640 County Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Waterville: February 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
WEM High School
500 East Paquin Street, Waterville, MN 56096 - Map
Contact: Leah Anderson - landerson@wem.k12.mn.us