Workshop Locations

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Andover: February 26, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Andover High School
2115 Andover Blvd, Andover, MN 55304 - Map
Contact: Eric Feigum - Eric.feigum@anoka.k12.mn.us

Anoka: February 25, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Anoka High School
3939 7th Ave. North, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Colleen Neary - Colleen.neary@anoka.k12.mn.us

Anoka: March 10, 2015 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Anoka High School
3939 7th Avenue North, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Colleen Neary - Colleen.neary@anoka.k12.mn.us

Apple Valley: March 16, 2014 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Eastview High School
6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN 55124 - Map
Contact: Chris Franken - chris.franken@district196.org
Special Instructions: Media Center - East Computer Lab

Arlington: March 03, 2014 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sibley East High School
202 3rd Ave NW, Arlington, MN 55307 - Map
Contact: Laura Zender - laura.zender@sibleyeast.org

Austin: February 26, 2014 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 Third St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: enter through doors 1 or 6, report to Christgau Hall, 2nd floor.

Austin: March 05, 2014 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 Third St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: enter through doors 1 or 6, report to career center

Austin: March 12, 2014 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 Third St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: enter through doors 1 or 6, report to Christgau Hall, 2nd floor.

Austin: March 19, 2014 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 Third St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: enter through doors 1 or 6, report to Christgau Hall, 2nd floor.

Bloomington: February 03, 2014 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Meredith Hauer - meredith.hauer@normandale.edu
Special Instructions: Partnership Center. Room P1802

Brooklyn Park: January 01, 2014 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Hennepin Technical College - Brooklyn Park Campus
Over 20 events available. For a list of dates and locations, cut/paste this link into your browser:, http://minnesotacollegegoal.org/uploads/HTC_BrooklynPark.pdf, Brooklyn Park, MN 55453 - Map
Contact: Kristine Ramos-Walker - Kristine.RamosWalker@hennepintech.edu

Buffalo: February 19, 2014 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd, Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map
Contact: Peggy Zimmer - pzimmer@bhmschools.org
Special Instructions: Workshop Located in 2nd Floor Computer Labs

Burnsville: March 20, 2014 3:00PM - 7:00PM
Burnsville Sr. High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@burnsville.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Back of Media Center - computer lab B108 & B109

Champlin: March 04, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Champlin Park High SChool
6025 109th Ave. N, Champlin, MN 55316 - Map
Contact: Pam Baker - pam.baker@anoka.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Event will be held in the Media Center

Cleveland: February 11, 2014 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Cleveland High School
400 6th Street, PO BOX 310, Cleveland, MN 56017 - Map
Contact: Betty Jo Braun - braun.bettyjo@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Jayne Dinse, Financial Aid Officer from SCC will be leading the session.

Columbia Heights: February 27, 2014 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Columbia Heights High School
1400 49th Ave Ne, Columbia Heights, MN 55421 - Map
Contact: Beth Fawley - fawleyb@colheights.k12.mn.us

Coon Rapids: February 27, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Coon Rapids High School
2340 Northdale Blvd , Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Karen Sherga - karen.sherga@anoka.k12.mn.us

Duluth: February 19, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave, Duluth, MN 55803 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Eden Prairie: January 01, 2014 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Hennepin Technical College - Eden Prairie Campus
Over 20 events available. For a list of dates and locations, cut/paste this link into your browser:, http://minnesotacollegegoal.org/uploads/HTC_EdenPrairie2.pdf, Eden Prairie, MN 55347 - Map
Contact: Kristine Ramos-Walker - Kristine.RamosWalker@hennepintech.edu

Eden Prairie: February 25, 2014 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Eden Prairie High School Career Resource Center
17185 Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55346 - Map
Contact: Beth Kreusch - bkreusch@edenpr.org

Eden Prairie: March 04, 2014 2:30PM - 5:00PM
Eden Prairie High School Career Resource Center
17185 Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55346 - Map
Contact: Beth Kreusch - bkreusch@edenpr.org

Eden Prairie: March 11, 2014 11:00AM - 1:00PM
Eden Prairie High School Career Resource Center
17185 Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55346 - Map
Contact: Beth Kreusch - bkreusch@edenpr.org

Faribault: February 23, 2014 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave Sw, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: Mary McNelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Media Center (front doors will be open and signs to Media Center)

Faribault: February 23, 2014 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave. SW, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: mary mcnelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: FHS Media Center

Fridley: March 19, 2014 3:15PM - 4:20PM
Fridley High School
6000 West Moore lake drive, Fridley, MN 55432 - Map
Contact: Aloda Sims - Aloda.Sims@Fridley.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: FASFA WORKSHOP for students and parents

Fridley: April 24, 2014 3:15PM - 4:15PM
Fridley High School
6000 Moore Lake Dr W, Minneapolis, MN 55432, Fridley, MN 55432 - Map
Contact: Nicole Kaiser - nicole.kaiser@fridley.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Media Center Lab

Jordan: March 03, 2014 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Jordan High School
600 Sunset Drive, Jordan, MN 55352 - Map
Contact: Robin Whiteside - rwhiteside@isd717.org

Lindstrom: February 10, 2014 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Chisago Lakes High School
29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN 55045 - Map
Contact: Amy Malloy - amalloy@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us

Mahnomen: February 12, 2014 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Mahnomen High School
209 First Street Southwest, PO Box 319, Mahnomen, MN 56557 - Map
Contact: Sheila Helgeson - shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Mankato: February 24, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Mankato West High School
1351 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Ottmar - sottma1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Located in the Media Center - 3rd Floor

Mankato: March 04, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Mankato East High School
2600 Hoffman Rd, Mankato, MN 56001 - Map
Contact: Melodee Hoffner - mhoffn1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 13, 2014 9:00AM - 4:00PM
North High School
1500 James Ave. No., Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Nneka Abdullah - nneka.abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 18, 2014 3:00PM - 8:00PM
North High School
1500 James Ave. No., Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Nneka Abdullah - nneka.abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: February 27, 2014 3:00PM - 8:00PM
North High School
1500 James Ave. No., Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Nneka Abdullah - nneka.abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis : February 27, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave S, Minneapolis , MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: March 08, 2014 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Washburn High School
201 W. 49th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55419 - Map
Contact: Kevin Salkas - kevin.salkas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: March 29, 2014 10:00AM - 12:00AM
ITT Technical Institute
6120 Earle Brown Dr., Suite 100, Minneapolis, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Kelly Miller - krmiller@itt-tech.edu

Minneapolis: April 22, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
U of M - Urban Research and Outreach-Engagement Center (UROC)
2001 Plymouth Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Wokie Freeman - wokie@umn.edu
Special Instructions: UROC would like to offer dinner to families from 6 to 6:30 and begin the presentation. We also have acces to our computer lab.

New Brighton: February 25, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Mounds View eALC
2101 14th St. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112 - Map
Contact: Nancy Braun - nancy.braun@moundsviewschools.org

New Hope: February 27, 2014 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
8230 47th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428 - Map
Contact: Laura Ritter - Laura_Ritter@rdale.org
Special Instructions: Located in Media Center

Oakdale: March 20, 2014 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Tartan High School
828 Greenway Ave. N, Oakdale, MN 55128 - Map
Contact: Saralyn Knudson - sknudson@isd622.org
Special Instructions: Location: Media Center

Richfield: February 26, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
South Education Center Alternative
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Richfield: March 06, 2014 11:00AM - 1:00PM
South Education Center Alternative
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Rushford: February 20, 2014 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Rushford Peterson High School
102 N Mill St, Rushford, MN 55971 - Map
Contact: Brenda Ziebell - abzfam@acegroup.cc

Shakopee: March 06, 2014 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave S, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map
Contact: Linda O`Connell - loconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

St. Bonifacius: February 18, 2014 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Crown College
8700 College View Drive, St. Bonifacius, MN 55375 - Map
Contact: Shannon Schaaf - schaafs@crown.edu

St. Francis: February 19, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge St. NW, St. Francis, MN 55070 - Map
Contact: Dawn Abraham - dawn.abraham@isd15.org

St. Paul: February 06, 2014 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Science Museum of Minnesota
120 W Kellogg Ave, St. Paul, MN 55102 - Map
Contact: Maggie Whitman - mwhitman@smm.org
Special Instructions: Classroom 8, Level 2

St. Paul: February 08, 2014 1:30PM - 3:30PM
Metropolitan State University
700 E. 7th Street, Library and Learning Center Room 321, St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Mohammad Zafar - Mohammad.Zafar@metrostate.edu
Special Instructions: Park in Maria Ave. Lot (between 7th & 6th streets)

St. Paul: February 18, 2014 2:00PM - 7:00PM
Humboldt High School
30 E. Baker St., St. Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Choua Vang - choua2.vang@spps.org

St. Paul: February 19, 2014 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Como Park Senior High
740 W. Rose Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Molly McCurdy - molly.mccurdy@spps.org

St. Paul: February 25, 2014 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Central High School
275 North Lexington Parkway, St. Paul, MN 54730 - Map
Contact: Steven Olson - steven.olson@spps.org

St. Paul: March 13, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Como Park Senior High
740 W. Rose Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Molly McCurdy - molly.mccurdy@spps.org

St. Paul: March 13, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Metropolitan State University
700 E.7th Street, Library and Learning Center Room LIB 321, St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Mohammad Zafar - Mohammad.Zafar@metrostate.edu
Special Instructions: Park in Maria Ave. Lot between 7th & 6th

St. Paul: March 15, 2014 1:30PM - 3:30PM
Metropolitan State University
700 E.7th Street, Library and Learning Center Room LIB 132, St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Mohammad Zafar - Mohammad.Zafar@metrostate.edu
Special Instructions: Park in Maria Ave Lot between 7th & 6th

St. Peter: March 10, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Saint Peter High School
100 Lincoln Drive, St. Peter, MN 56082 - Map
Contact: Andrew Vander Linden - avanderlinden@stpeterschools.org

Two Harbors: February 25, 2014 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Two Harbors High School
1640 Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Waterville: March 12, 2014 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
500 East Paquin Street, Waterville, MN 56096 - Map
Contact: Leah Anderson - anderlea@wem.mn.k12us.com

Waubun: February 24, 2014 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Waubun School
1013 3rd St , Waubun, MN 56589 - Map
Contact: Krystal Haugen - krystalh@waubun.k12.mn.us

Woodbury: March 01, 2014 10:00AM - 12:00PM
ITT Technical Institute
2042 Wooddale Dr, Woodbury, MN 55125 - Map
Contact: Kelly Miller - krmiller@itt-tech.edu