Workshop Locations

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Arlington: February 26, 2015 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sibley East High School
202 3rd Ave NW, PO B ox 1000, Arlington, MN 56082 - Map
Contact: Laura Zender - Laura.zender@sibleyeast.org

Austin: February 23, 2015 12:30PM - 6:30AM
Austin High School
301 3rd St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Assistance available in Spanish and English

Austin: March 04, 2015 12:30PM - 6:30PM
Austin High School
301 3rd Street NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Assistance available in Spanish and English

Austin: March 09, 2015 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 3rd Street NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Assistance available in Spanish and English

Austin: March 18, 2015 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Austin High School
301 3rd Street NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Carla Conradt - carla.conradt@austin.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Assistance available in Spanish and English

Belle Plaine: March 16, 2015 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Belle Plaine High School
220 S. Market St., Belle Plaine, MN 56011, Belle Plaine, MN 56011 - Map
Contact: Laurie Green - lgreen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Go to the High School Computer Lab

Bloomington: February 02, 2015 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S, Room C3002, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Saunders - jennifer.saunders@normandale.edu

Brooklyn Center: February 17, 2015 3:30PM - 7:00PM
Brooklyn Center High School
6500 Humboldt Ave N, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Kelli Hillestad - khillestad@brookcntr.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Event will be held in room 220.

Brooklyn Park: April 30, 2015 2:00PM - 6:30PM
Hennepin Technical College- Brooklyn Park Campus
9000 Brooklyn Boulevard, H253, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445 - Map
Contact: Ashley Beeman - Ashley.Beeman@hennepintech.edu

Buffalo: February 18, 2015 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd, Computer Labs B203 and 204, Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map
Contact: Peggy Zimmer - pzimmer@bhmschools.org

Burnsville: February 26, 2015 4:00PM - 7:30AM
Burnsville Sr. High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@isd191.org
Special Instructions: Media Center computer lab M102 & M103

Burnsville: March 18, 2015 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Burnsville Sr. High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@isd191.org
Special Instructions: Media Center computer lab M102 & M103

Cambridge: February 24, 2015 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Cambridge Campus
300 Spirit River Drive S, Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: KellyAnn Ebner - kelly.ebner@anokaramsey.edu

Champlin: March 19, 2015 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Champlin Park High School
6025 109th Ave. N, Champlin, MN 55316 - Map
Contact: PamBaker - pam.baker@anoka.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter door E-3 proceed to the LMC

Edina: February 22, 2015 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Edina High School
6754 Valley View Road, Edina, MN 55439 - Map
Contact: Tri Pham - tri.pham@edinaschools.org

Faribault: March 01, 2015 2:00PM - 5:00PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave. SW, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: Mary McNelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: FHS Media Center

Lindstrom: February 23, 2015 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Chisago Lakes High School
29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN 55045 - Map
Contact: Amy Malloy - amalloy@isd2144.org

Maplewood: January 25, 2015 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Hill-Murray High School
2625 Larpenteur Ave E, Maplewood, MN 55109 - Map
Contact: Carrie Egan - cegan@hill-murray.org

Minneapolis: January 28, 2014 6:00PM - 7:30PM
FAIR school downtown
10 south 10th Street, Media Center, Minneapolis, MN 55403 - Map
Contact: CJ McGowan - caroline_mcgowan@wmep.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Parking underneath the school off of Hennepin Ave

Minneapolis: February 19, 2015 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Patrick Henry High School
4320 Newton Ave. N, TBD, Minneapolis, MN 55412 - Map
Contact: Nou Vang - nou.vang04@mpls.k12.mn.us

New Hope: February 10, 2015 4:00PM - 7:00PM
North Education Center Alternative
5530 Zealand Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428 - Map
Contact: Kristin Karlson - klkarlson@district287.org

New Prague: March 26, 2015 5:30PM - 7:30PM
New Prague High School
221 12th Street NE, New Prague, MN 56071 - Map
Contact: Becky Valek - bvalek@np.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Meet in the Ares Lab (room 140)

Oakdale: February 26, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Tartan High School
828 Greenway Ave. N, Oakdale, MN 55128 - Map
Contact: Saralyn Knudson - sknudson@isd622.org

Pequot Lakes: January 26, 2015 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Pequot Lakes High School
30805 Olson Street, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472 - Map
Contact: LaVonne Murray - lmurray@isd186.org

Richfield: February 28, 2014 11:00AM - 12:30AM
South Education Center Alternative
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Richfield: February 26, 2015 5:30PM - 7:30PM
South Education Center Alternative
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Rochester: February 18, 2015 7:40AM - 3:00PM
John Marshall High School
1510 14th Street NW, Rochester, MN 55901 - Map
Contact: Ginger Kerr - gikerr@rochester.k12.mn.us

Roseville: February 23, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Roseville Area High School
1240 County Rd. B2 W, Roseville, MN 55113 - Map
Contact: Mary Tragiai - mary.tragiai@isd623.org
Special Instructions: Roseville Area High School Students

Shakopee: February 11, 2015 7:00AM - 9:00AM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map
Contact: Linda O`Connell - loconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Sleepy Eye: March 11, 2015 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Sleepy Eye High School
400 4th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 - Map
Contact: Sarah Dummer - sarah.dummer@sleepyeye.mntm.org

Spring Grove: February 08, 2015 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Spring Grove Public School
113 2nd AVE NE, Spring Grove, MN 55974 - Map
Contact: Scott Solberg - scott.solberg@springgrove.k12.mn.us

St. Francis: February 12, 2015 6:00PM - 10:00PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge St. NW, St. Francis, MN 55070 - Map
Contact: Dawn Abraham - dawn.abraham@isd15.org

St. Louis Park: February 19, 2015 4:00PM - 8:00PM
St. Louis Park High School
6425 West 33rd Street, B225/227, St. Louis Park, MN 55426 - Map
Contact: Kara Mueller - mueller.kara@slpschools.org

St. Paul: February 07, 2015 12:30PM - 2:30PM
Metropolitan State University
Library and Learning Center, 700 E 7th St, St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Trost - jennifer.trost@metrostate.edu
Special Instructions: Library Room 321

St. Paul: February 17, 2015 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Como Park Senior High School
740 Rose Ave, St. Paul, MN - Map
Contact: Jane Young - janetreat.young@spps.org
Special Instructions: Event held in Library

St. Paul: February 17, 2015 2:00PM - 6:00PM
Humboldt High School
30 E. Baker St., St. Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Choua Vang - choua2.vang@spps.org

St. Paul: February 24, 2015 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Johnson Senior High School
1349 Arcade Street, St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Ker Yang - ker.yang@spps.org

St. Paul: February 24, 2015 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Washington Technology Magnet
1495 Rice St, St. Paul, MN 55005 - Map
Contact: Rebecca Schmitz - rebecca.schmitz@spps.org

St. Paul: February 25, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM
Open World Learning Community
640 Humboldt Ave, St. Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Jane Young - janetreat.young@spps.org

St. Paul: March 12, 2015 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Metropolitan State University
Library and Learning Center, 700 E. 7th St., St. Paul, MN 55106 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Trost - jennifer.trost@metrostate.edu
Special Instructions: Lib 321

St. Peter: March 12, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM
St. Peter High School
100 Lincoln Drive, St. Peter, MN 56082 - Map
Contact: Andrew Vander Linden - avanderlinden@stpeterschools.org

Waterville: February 18, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
500 East Paquin Street, Waterville, MN 56096 - Map
Contact: Leah Anderson - landerson@wem.k12.mn.us