Workshop Locations

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Ada: November 15, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Ada-Borup High School
604 West Thorpe Ave, Ada, MN 56510 - Map
Contact: Amanda Brown - amandab@ada.k12.mn.us

Andover: December 03, 2016 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Andover High School
2115 Andover Blvd. NW, Andover, MN 55304 - Map
Contact: Eric Feigum - Eric.feigum@ahschools.us

Anoka: November 12, 2016 11:00AM - 12:30AM
Anoka-Hennepin ESC
2727 North Ferry St., Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Colleen Neary - Colleen.neary@ahschools.us

Anoka: February 23, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
STEP High School
1353 West Highway 10, Forum Room, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Jill Wolfe - jill.wolfe@ahschools.us
Special Instructions: Please park in back of building and enter through door #1

Barnum: November 15, 2016 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140, Barnum, MN 55707 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Blaine: November 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Blaine High School
12555 University Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Nibbe - stephanie.nibbe@ahschools.us

Bloomington : October 12, 2016 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Avenue South , Bloomington , MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Heather Kaminsen - heather@kaminsen.com

Bloomington: October 19, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Normandale community college
9700 France Ave, Bloomington, MN 55437 - Map
Contact: Heather Kaminsen - Heather.Kaminsen@normandale.edu

Bloomington: October 20, 2016 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Saunders - jennifer.saunders@normandale.edu
Special Instructions: Park in Lot 3, Computer Lab P1804

Bloomington: November 29, 2016 4:30PM - 6:45PM
Jefferson High School
4001 W 102nd Street, Bloomington, MN 55437 - Map
Contact: Natalie Golberg - golberg@q.com
Special Instructions: FAFSA completion event for parents/students

Brooklyn Center: November 14, 2016 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Brooklyn Center Secondary
6500 Humboldt Ave N, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Kelli Hillestad - khillestad@brooklyncntr.k12.mn.us

Brooklyn Center: December 13, 2016 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Brooklyn Center Secondary
6500 Humboldt Ave N, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 - Map
Contact: Kelli Hillestad - khillestad@brooklyncntr.k12.mn.us

Brooklyn Park: February 23, 2017 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Hennepin Technical College
9000 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445 - Map
Contact: C A Vang - c.vang@hennepintech.edu

Buffalo: December 12, 2016 4:30PM - 8:00PM
Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd, Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map
Contact: Kristen Lane - klane@bhmschools.org

Burnsville: October 27, 2016 4:00AM - 7:00AM
Burnsville High School
600 E. Highway 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 - Map
Contact: Marcia Sexton - msexton@isd191.org

Cambridge: November 03, 2016 3:00PM - 7:00PM
Cambridge-Isanti High School
430 NW 8th Ave, Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Thia Kampa - tkampa@c-ischools.org

Cambridge: November 07, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Anoka Ramsey Community College
300 Spirit River Drive S. , Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Clarissa Kostka - clarissa.kostka@anokaramsey.edu

Champlin: January 10, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Champlin Park High School
6025 109th Ave N, Champlin, MN 55316 - Map
Contact: Pam Baker - pam.baker@anoka.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Enter door E-3 proceed to the LMC

Circle Pines: February 16, 2017 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Centennial High School
4757 North Rd., Circle Pines, MN 55014 - Map
Contact: Leslye Erzberger - lerzberger@isd12.org
Special Instructions: Located in the West Learning Commons

Duluth: October 12, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave, Teagle Lab, Duluth, MN 55811 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Duluth: October 25, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Denfeld High School
4405 W 4th Street, Computer Lab, Duluth, MN 55807 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Duluth: February 09, 2017 5:00PM - 6:30PM
Harbor City International School
332 W Michigan St # 300, Duluth, MN 55802 - Map
Contact: Dave Sutherland - dsutherland@fdltcc.edu

Eden Prairie: February 23, 2017 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Hennepin Technical College
13100 College View Drive , Eden Prairie, MN 55347 - Map
Contact: Kendra Schulte - kendra.schulte@hennepintech.edu

Edina: November 10, 2016 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Edina High School
6754 Valley View Road, Edina, MN 55439 - Map
Contact: Abigail Lugo - Abigail.Lugo@edinaschools.org

Elk River: November 10, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Spectrum High School
17796 Industrial Circle NW, Elk River, MN 55330 - Map
Contact: KellyAnn Lockrem - klockrem@spectrumhighschool.org
Special Instructions: Use Event Entrance. Presentation held in music room.

Faribault: November 07, 2016 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave SW, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: Mary cnelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: FHS Media Center

Floodwood: November 09, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Floodwood High School
115 W Fourth Ave, Floodwood, MN 55736 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Mahnomen: November 09, 2016 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Mahnomen High School
209 First Street Southwest, PO Box 319, Mahnomen, MN 56557 - Map
Contact: Sheila Helgeson - shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Mankato: October 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Mankato West High School
1351 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Ottmar - sottma1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Event held in the Media Center on the 3rd Floor

Milaca: November 07, 2016 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Milaca High School
500 Highway 23 West, Computer Lab 225, High School, Milaca, MN 56353 - Map
Contact: Mary Hastings - mary.hastings@milaca.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: October 18, 2016 4:00PM - 7:30PM
Patrick Henry High School
4320 Newton Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55412 - Map
Contact: Nou Vang - nou.vang04@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: November 12, 2016 9:30AM - 2:00PM
Minneapolis Community & Technical College
1501 Hennepin Ave, T 3430, Minneapolis, MN 55403 - Map
Contact: Diana Dearring - diana.dearring@minneapolis.edu

Minneapolis: December 06, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
MN Neighborhoods Organizing for Change
1101 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 100 , Minneapolis, MN 55411 - Map
Contact: Nou Vang - nou.vang04@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: December 13, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Washburn High School
201 West 49th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55419 - Map
Contact: Danielle Seifert - danielle.seifert@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minnetonka: November 15, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Hopkins High School
2400 Lindbergh Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 - Map
Contact: Serena Schmidt - serena.schmidt@hopkinsschools.org

Minnetonka: November 15, 2016 4:30PM - 6:30PM
West Education Center
11140 Bren Road West, Minnetonka, MN 55343 - Map
Contact: Alicia Jensen - aljensen@district287.org
Special Instructions: We're new to this - so we appreciate your help!

Moose Lake: October 24, 2016 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Moose Lake High School
413 Birch Ave, Computer Lab, Moose Lake, MN 55767 - Map
Contact: Dave Sutherland - dsutherland@fdltcc.edu

Mora: December 05, 2016 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mora High School
400 E. Maple, media center, Mora, MN 55051 - Map
Contact: Barb Petersen - bpetersen@moraschools.org

Oakdale: November 15, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Tartan High School
828 Greenway Ave. N, Oakdale, MN 55128 - Map
Contact: Saralyn Knudson - sknudson@isd622.org

Owatonna: November 01, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Owatonna High School
333 East School Street, Owatonna, MN 55060 - Map
Contact: Tami Langlois - tlanglois@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Plymouth: November 16, 2016 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Lane, Plymouth, MN 55446 - Map
Contact: Peggy Zimmer - peggy.zimmer@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Princeton: October 26, 2016 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Princeton High School
807 South 8th Avenue, Princeton, MN 55371 - Map
Contact: Jill Overby - jill.overby@isd477.org

Richfield: November 16, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30AM
South Education Center Academy
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Richfield: November 19, 2016 11:00AM - 1:00PM
South Education Center Academy
7450 Penn Ave. S, Richfield, MN 55423 - Map
Contact: Melissa Winship - mawinship@district287.org

Saint Cloud: October 17, 2016 4:00PM - 7:30PM
Technical High School
233 12tb Ave S, Saint Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Erin Bloch - Erin.bloch@isd742.org
Special Instructions: Enter Door 6, go to Upper Computer Lab

Saint Francis: November 07, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge St. NW, Saint Francis, MN 55070 - Map
Contact: Dawn Abraham - dawn.abraham@isd15.org

Saint Paul: October 06, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00AM
Hmong College Prep Academy
1515 Brewster Street, Saint Paul, MN 55108 - Map
Contact: Toni Marie O'Daniel - tonimarie.odaniel@hcpak12.org
Special Instructions: This would only be for All seniors at HCPA

Saint Paul: November 17, 2016 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Washington Technology Magnet
1495 Rice St, Saint Paul, MN 55117 - Map
Contact: Rebecca schmitz - rebecca.schmitz@spps.org

Saint Paul: December 01, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Central High School
275 Lexington Parkway N, Saint Paul, MN 55104 - Map
Contact: Steven Olson - steven.olson@spps.org

Shakopee: November 07, 2016 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave West, Shakopee, MN 55371 - Map
Contact: Linda O'Connell - loconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Shakopee: November 07, 2016 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map
Contact: Linda O'Connell - loconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Sleepy Eye: November 16, 2016 3:15PM - 7:00PM
Sleepy Eye High School
400 4th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 - Map
Contact: Sarah Eckstein - sarah.eckstein@sleepyeye.mntm.org

St. Cloud: November 10, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, James W. Miller Learning Resources Center, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: December 06, 2016 4:00PM - 7:00PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, James W. Miller Learning Resources Center, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: February 01, 2017 4:00PM - 7:00PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, James W. Miller Learning Resources Center, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Francis: November 07, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge St., St. Francis, MN 55070 - Map
Contact: Jill Salo - jill.salo@isd15.org
Special Instructions: We are located in the Presentation Arts Center

St. Paul: December 01, 2016 2:00PM - 6:00PM
Humboldt High School
30 East Baker Street, St. Paul, MN 55107 - Map
Contact: Tracy Zanitsch - tracy.zanitsch@spps.org

Two Harbors: November 01, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Two Harbors High School
1640 Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Waterville: October 26, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Waterville Elysian Morristown
500 E. Paquin St, Waterville, MN 56096 - Map
Contact: Emily Davis - edavis@wem.k12.mn.us

Waubun: October 04, 2016 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Waubun School District
3013 3rd Street, Waubun, MN 56589 - Map
Contact: Kari Swoboda - karis@waubun.k12.mn.us

Willow River: November 30, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Willow River High School
8142 Pine Street, P O Box 66, Willow River, MN 55795 - Map
Contact: Dave Sutherland - dsutherland@fdltcc.edu

Wrenshall: November 17, 2016 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wrenshall School
207 Pioneer Dr, Wrenshall, MN 55797 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu